Gelatin capsules contain only beef gelatin and purified water. Capsules are fast dissolving in the stomach and easily digestible. All capsules are Kosher and Halal certified. All capsules are free of preservatives and of gluten. Gelatin Capsules are from beef only, with no pork. BSE (Bovine Spongiform Encephalopathy) free and TSE (Transmissible spongiform Encephalopathies) free.
Capsules should be stored in a cool (Temperature 58 to 79 degrees F.), dry place (Humidity 45% and 60%). Expiration date of the capsules is five years. The capsules are manufactured in accordance with GMP and ISO 9002 regulations and without the addition of ethylene oxide or sulfites.
Do not fill capsules with any liquid suspension because it will dissolve prior to consumption. Keep out of direct sunlight, hot water, and high temperatures. Capsule content depends on the density, concentration and the amount of the powder filled.